Day 15: 51 days

Today way my 51st straight day of exercising for 20 minutes or more. I’m amazed by the benefits I’ve seen from doing this—I’ve lost 15 pounds, feel like I have a ton more energy and just feel so much happier.

I must also say that a few apps have helped tremendously with this, including the free iPhone app Habits, and the Polar Beat app, which works great when outfitted with a heart rate monitor.

IMG 1165

About John Burk

The ramblings of a physics teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

