Day 14: Tuesday -publsihing Teaching Hive

As part of my new very undefined role as Director of Academic Innovation, I’ve decided to try publishing a bi-weekly newsletter on teaching and learning at my school. I use it to highlight things going on in our classrooms, ask some questions to generate discussion about teaching, and write an “how I work” interview with one of my colleagues. Putting this document together has turned out to be a pretty wonderful experience for me—I get to learn about so many things happening at my school that I never knew about. I also get to play with Medium, a pretty sweet blogging platform that makes it easy to create be autiful posts.

Screen Shot 2014 09 20 at 1 07 20 AM

About John Burk

The ramblings of a physics teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

